OECD Watch’s work is guided by a volunteer Coordination Committee of NGOs with diverse focus and regional representation. Coordination Committee representatives volunteer to serve three-year terms and may complete two terms in a row before they must retire their seat to another organisation.

Currently the Coordination Committee comprises nine representatives from the following organisations: SOMO (Netherlands – secretariat), FOCO (Argentina), Korean House for International Solidarity (South Korea), Both Ends (Netherlands), Society for Threatened Peoples (Switzerland), Cividep India (India), ProDESC (Mexico), Polish Institute for Human Rights & Business (Poland), and Advocates for Community Alternatives (Ghana).